Golf Tenerife

An insight of what its like to live and golf in Tenerife

Oasis Fm to hold another Golf Tournament in Tenerife

leave a comment »

oasis header

My spies tell me that due to the success of their last golf tournament held at Amarilla Golf Course Oasis Fm, the British South Tenerife based radio station, are considering holding another tournament in December this year.

I missed the last Oasis Fm tournament due to other golf commitments, not like Joe Ferguson who’s only lame excuse was that his lovely wife was in labour, but I will try this time to play in the event as they all seemed to have so much fun last time round. So if it’s on lads and December is the Date let me know so I can pencil you in …..

Leave a Reply

